Styrelse och medlemmar

Skönhetsrådet  i Malmö
Organisationsnummer: 802423-0966
Plusgiro: 6384295-9

STYRELSE

Bo Mårtensson, 
ordförande.
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
bo@reformatorn.se
Köpenhamnsvägen 106
21771 Malmö
Tfn 0705514225

Birgitta Ramdell, 
vice ordförande. 
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
birgitta.ramdell@telia.com

Erland Ullstad. 
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
erland.ullstad@gmail.com

Hans Tengryd
Civilekonom
Kassör
h.tengryd@gmail.com

Henrik Johannesson
Arkitekt
henrix@telia.com

Jeanette Gostomski
konstnär
Redaktionsgruppen
jeanette@spacebyjeanette.se

Lotta Satz
journalist
Redaktionsgruppen
lotta.satz@gmail.com

Gunnar Ericson
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
gunnar.ericson@gmail.com

MEDLEMMAR

Ingrid Sommar
journalist
isommar@icloud.se

Ann-Sofi Högborg
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
Redaktionsgruppen
ann-sofi@svenskalandskap.se

Pia Nordahl Frisk
Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
pianordahlfrisk@gmail.com

Emma Krantz
fotograf/bildkonstnär
Redaktionsgruppen
emma_krantz@hotmail.com

Cecilia Hansson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
ceciliahansson00@gmail.com

Göran Rosberg
senior advisor
bengtgoranrosberg50@gmail.com

Emil Billbäck
billback@hotmail.com

Janet Gustavsson
konstvetare/frilansare
janetsartochdesign@gmail.com




Gora Monika
konstnär
info@gora.se


Kjell Aage Nilson
kjellaagenilson@gmail.com

Lämna ett svar